PEOPLE

At To-Le-Do, our Professional Sales and Customer Service Teams are always ready to serve your needs.

 

Our Order Desk is open

Monday to Thursday

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

We are here to help.

Call us for more information!

To-Le-Do Foodservice

Sales & Distribution

2430 McGillivray Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB., R3Y 1G5

 

Order Desk

Ph. (204) 487-3340  

Toll Free 1-800-250-6606

Fax (204) 487-3702

SalesOrder DeskMarketingPurchasingManagementAccts ReceivableAccts PayableProductionDistribution

SALES TEAM

Title Name Phone Email
Sales Manager Cole Young

PH. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 781-7796

cole.young@toledofoodservice.ca
Sales & Marketing Specialist Barry Rooney Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 795-1498 barry.rooney@toledofoodservice.ca
Senior Sales Executive / Certified Angus Beef Specialist Randy Young

PH. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 781-4483

randy.young@toledofoodservice.ca
Senior Sales Executive Barry Lecuyer

PH. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 479-1856

barry.lecuyer@toledofoodservice.ca
Senior Sales Executive Tony Perrella

PH. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 770-7497

tony.perrella@toledofoodservice.ca
Sales Supervisor / Institutional Foodservice Craig Rude PH. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 471-6782 craig.rude@toledofoodservice.ca
Sales Executive Chad Young Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 793-1656 chad.young@toledofoodservice.ca
back to top      
ASSOCIATE PARTNER COMPANIES
Title Name Phone Email
KR Food Distributor Ltd. Kerwin Rempel Cell. (204) 981-3992   Fax (204) 326-8112  
Bar L Foods Kim Billson Ph. (204) 771-6612    
back to top      

ORDER DESK / CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Title Name Phone Email
Customer Service Debbie Aymont Ph. (204) 487-3340   Fax (204) 487-3702 debbie.aymont@toledofoodservice.ca
Customer Service Natalie Sousa Ph. (204) 487-3340   Fax (204) 487-3702 natalie.sousa@toledofoodservice.ca
Customer Service Jassmin Dhillon Ph. (204) 487-3340   Fax (204) 487-3702 jassmin.dhillon@toledofoodservice.ca
Customer Service Brynne Blaikie Ph. (204) 487-3340   Fax (204) 487-3702 brynne.blaikie@toledofoodservice.ca
Customer Service Amrit Sandhu Ph. (204) 487-3340   Fax (204) 487-3702  
back to top      

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Title Name Phone Email
President / General Manager Leigh Young Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 781-6898  
Sales Manager Cole Young

PH. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 781-7796

cole.young@toledofoodservice.ca
Finance & Administration Manager Rick Slade Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 781-1907 rick.slade@toledofoodservice.ca
Sales & Marketing Specialist Barry Rooney Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 795-1498 barry.rooney@toledofoodservice.ca

Purchasing / Distribution Manager

Mitch Rooney Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 799-6693 mitch.rooney@toledofoodservice.ca
back to top      

PURCHASING TEAM

Title Name Phone Email
Purchasing Manager Mitch Rooney Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 799-6693 mitch.rooney@toledofoodservice.ca
Inventory Control/Junior Buyer Dan Hildebrand Ph. (204) 487-3340    dan.hildebrand@toledofoodservice.ca
back to top      

DISTRIBUTION TEAM

Title Name Phone Email
Distribution Lead Hand Mike Ormonde Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 471-5879 mike.ormonde@toledofoodservice.ca
Distribution Lead Hand Ryan Morrison Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 799-5658 ryan.morrison@toledofoodservice.ca
back to top      

CERTIFIED ANGUS BEEF

Title Name Phone Email
CAB Specialist Randy Young PH. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 781-4483 randy.young@toledofoodservice.ca
CAB Specialist Chad Young Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 793-1656 chad.young@toledofoodservice.ca
back to top      

PRODUCTION PLANT TEAM

Title Name Phone Email

Plant Supervisor

Chad Baczewich Ph. (204) 956-4177   Cell (204) 799-6125 chad.baczewich@toledofoodservice.ca

Food Safety Coordinator

Melody Brizuela Ph. (204) 956-4177   Fax (204) 957-1728 melody.brizuela@toledofoodservice.ca
back to top      

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Title Name Phone Email
Finance & Administration Manager Rick Slade Ph. (204) 487-3340   Cell (204) 781-1907 rick.slade@toledofoodservice.ca
Accounting Krista Blaikie Ph. (204) 487-3340   Fax (204) 489-9444 krista.blaikie@toledofoodservice.ca
Accounting Natisha Boyd-Howell Ph. (204) 487-3340   Fax (204) 489-9444 natisha.boyd@toledofoodservice.ca
back to top      

PEOPLE ~ PRODUCT ~ PERFORMANCE